“Either you run the day, or the day runs you.” - Jim Rohn #discipline #consistency #productivity #timemanagement @jimrohn

“Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right.” - Henry Ford #belief #confidence #mindset #possibilities @henryford

“The only way to do great work is to love what you do.” - Steve Jobs #passion #purpose #meaning #fulfillment @stevejobs

“If you look at what you have in life, you'll always have more. If you look at what you don't have in life, you'll never have enough.” - Oprah Winfrey #gratitude #abundance #contentment #perspective @oprah

“I can’t give you a sure-fire formula for success, but I can give you a formula for failure: try to please everybody all the time.” – Herbert Bayard Swope #authenticity #integrity #leadership #character @hbswope

“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.” – Wayne Gretzky #risktaking #opportunities #action #courage @waynegretzky

“Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right.” – Henry Ford #belief #positivemindset #achievement #success @henryford

“I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.” – Michael Jordan #failure #perseverance #resilience #greatness @michaeljordan

“The only limit to our realization of tomorrow will be our doubts of today.” – Franklin D. Roosevelt #belief #potential #progress #growth @fdroosevelt

“Eighty percent of success is showing up.” – Woody Allen #diligence #persistence #hardwork #consistency @woodyallen

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” – Oscar Wilde #living #existence #meaning #purpose @oscarwilde
“Either you run the day, or the day runs you.” - Jim Rohn #discipline #consistency #productivity #timemanagement @jimrohn “Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right.” - Henry Ford #belief #confidence #mindset #possibilities @henryford “The only way to do great work is to love what you do.” - Steve Jobs #passion #purpose #meaning #fulfillment @stevejobs “If you look at what you have in life, you'll always have more. If you look at what you don't have in life, you'll never have enough.” - Oprah Winfrey #gratitude #abundance #contentment #perspective @oprah “I can’t give you a sure-fire formula for success, but I can give you a formula for failure: try to please everybody all the time.” – Herbert Bayard Swope #authenticity #integrity #leadership #character @hbswope “You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.” – Wayne Gretzky #risktaking #opportunities #action #courage @waynegretzky “Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right.” – Henry Ford #belief #positivemindset #achievement #success @henryford “I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. 26 times I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.” – Michael Jordan #failure #perseverance #resilience #greatness @michaeljordan “The only limit to our realization of tomorrow will be our doubts of today.” – Franklin D. Roosevelt #belief #potential #progress #growth @fdroosevelt “Eighty percent of success is showing up.” – Woody Allen #diligence #persistence #hardwork #consistency @woodyallen “To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” – Oscar Wilde #living #existence #meaning #purpose @oscarwilde
0 Comments 0 Shares 9278 Views