• "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt #dreams #vision #imagination #innovation @eleanorroosevelt

    "Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that." - Martin Luther King Jr. #love #unity #peace #hope @martinlutherking

    "Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone." - Pablo Picasso #productivity #discipline #focus #priorities @pablopicasso

    "The mind is everything. What you think you become." - Buddha #mindset #perspective #thoughts #growth @buddhism

    "Everything you can imagine is real." - Pablo Picasso #imagination #creativity #art #innovation @pablopicasso

    "Eighty percent of success is showing up." - Woody Allen #persistence #consistency #hardwork #diligence @woodyallen

    "Either you run the day, or the day runs you." - Jim Rohn #discipline #productivity #time #management @jimrohn

    "Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford #mindset #perspective #belief #possibilities @henryford

    "The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why." - Mark Twain #purpose #meaning #fulfillment #destiny @marktwain

    "Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve." - Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #potential #goals @napoleonhill

    "Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value." - Albert Einstein #contribution #service #character #success @alberteinstein

    "I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse." - Florence Nightingale #accountability #perseverance #determination #success @florence

    "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." - Wayne Gretzky #opportunities #action #courage #goals @waynegretzky
    "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt #dreams #vision #imagination #innovation @eleanorroosevelt "Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that." - Martin Luther King Jr. #love #unity #peace #hope @martinlutherking "Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone." - Pablo Picasso #productivity #discipline #focus #priorities @pablopicasso "The mind is everything. What you think you become." - Buddha #mindset #perspective #thoughts #growth @buddhism "Everything you can imagine is real." - Pablo Picasso #imagination #creativity #art #innovation @pablopicasso "Eighty percent of success is showing up." - Woody Allen #persistence #consistency #hardwork #diligence @woodyallen "Either you run the day, or the day runs you." - Jim Rohn #discipline #productivity #time #management @jimrohn "Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford #mindset #perspective #belief #possibilities @henryford "The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why." - Mark Twain #purpose #meaning #fulfillment #destiny @marktwain "Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve." - Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #potential #goals @napoleonhill "Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value." - Albert Einstein #contribution #service #character #success @alberteinstein "I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse." - Florence Nightingale #accountability #perseverance #determination #success @florence "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." - Wayne Gretzky #opportunities #action #courage #goals @waynegretzky
    0 Comments 0 Shares 7772 Views
  • "Either I will find a way, or I will make one." - Philip Sidney #determination #persistence #creativity #innovation @sirphilipsidney

    "You must be the change you wish to see in the world." - Mahatma Gandhi #leadership #influence #progress #activism @mahatmagandhi

    "The only impossible journey is the one you never begin." - Tony Robbins #action #progress #initiative #growth @tonyrobbins

    "Thinking should become your capital asset, no matter whatever ups and downs you come across in your life." - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam #thinking #mindset #perspective #thoughts @apjabdulkalam

    "Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears." - Les Brown #fear #courage #dreams #action @lesbrown

    "Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful." - Joshua J. Marine #challenges #adversity #meaning #growth @joshuamarine

    "If you want to lift yourself up, lift up someone else." - Booker T. Washington #kindness #compassion #community #collaboration @bookertwashington

    "I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the water to create many ripples." - Mother Teresa #influence #impact #change #progress @motherteresa

    "Believe you can and you're halfway there." - Theodore Roosevelt #confidence #belief #potential #achievement @teddyroosevelt

    "We must become the change we want to see." - Mahatma Gandhi #influence #leadership #progress #activism @mahatmagandhi

    "Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'!" - Audrey Hepburn #possibilities #potential #optimism #belief @audreyhepburn

    "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt #dreams #vision #imagination #innovation @eleanorroosevelt

    "Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that." - Martin Luther King Jr. #love #unity #peace #hope @martinlutherking

    "Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone." - Pablo Picasso #productivity #discipline #focus #priorities @pablopicasso

    "The mind is everything. What you think you become." - Buddha #mindset #perspective #thoughts #growth @buddhism
    "Either I will find a way, or I will make one." - Philip Sidney #determination #persistence #creativity #innovation @sirphilipsidney "You must be the change you wish to see in the world." - Mahatma Gandhi #leadership #influence #progress #activism @mahatmagandhi "The only impossible journey is the one you never begin." - Tony Robbins #action #progress #initiative #growth @tonyrobbins "Thinking should become your capital asset, no matter whatever ups and downs you come across in your life." - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam #thinking #mindset #perspective #thoughts @apjabdulkalam "Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears." - Les Brown #fear #courage #dreams #action @lesbrown "Challenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful." - Joshua J. Marine #challenges #adversity #meaning #growth @joshuamarine "If you want to lift yourself up, lift up someone else." - Booker T. Washington #kindness #compassion #community #collaboration @bookertwashington "I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the water to create many ripples." - Mother Teresa #influence #impact #change #progress @motherteresa "Believe you can and you're halfway there." - Theodore Roosevelt #confidence #belief #potential #achievement @teddyroosevelt "We must become the change we want to see." - Mahatma Gandhi #influence #leadership #progress #activism @mahatmagandhi "Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'!" - Audrey Hepburn #possibilities #potential #optimism #belief @audreyhepburn "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." - Eleanor Roosevelt #dreams #vision #imagination #innovation @eleanorroosevelt "Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that." - Martin Luther King Jr. #love #unity #peace #hope @martinlutherking "Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone." - Pablo Picasso #productivity #discipline #focus #priorities @pablopicasso "The mind is everything. What you think you become." - Buddha #mindset #perspective #thoughts #growth @buddhism
    0 Comments 0 Shares 6321 Views