• “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do.” – Mark Twain #risk #opportunities #living #action @marktwain

    “Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans.” – John Lennon #livinginthemoment #mindfulness #presence #peace @johnlennon

    “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.” – Joseph Campbell #destiny #openness #flexibility #change @josephcampbell

    “If you want to fly, give up the stuff that weighs you down.” – Buddha #freedom #simplicity #focus #goals @buddhism

    “The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give it away.” – Pablo Picasso #purpose #contribution #generosity #service @pablopicasso

    “The distance between insanity and genius is measured only by success.” – Bruce Feirstein #creativity #vision #innovation #achievement @brucefeirstein

    “When you have a dream, you’ve got to grab it and never let go.” – Carol Burnett #dreams #vision #goals #determination @carolburnett

    “There are no traffic jams along the extra mile.” – Roger Staubach #perseverance #hardwork #effort #excellence @rogerstaubach

    “Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.” – Arthur Ashe #begin #action #initiative #persistence @arthurashe

    “Never confuse a single defeat with a final defeat.” – F. Scott Fitzgerald #perseverance #resilience #comeback #determination @fscottfitzgerald

    “You must do the things you think you cannot do.” – Eleanor Roosevelt #courage #growth #challenge #potential @eleanorroosevelt

    “We become what we think about.” – Earl Nightingale #mindset #thoughts #beliefs #habits @earlnightingale
    “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do.” – Mark Twain #risk #opportunities #living #action @marktwain “Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans.” – John Lennon #livinginthemoment #mindfulness #presence #peace @johnlennon “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.” – Joseph Campbell #destiny #openness #flexibility #change @josephcampbell “If you want to fly, give up the stuff that weighs you down.” – Buddha #freedom #simplicity #focus #goals @buddhism “The meaning of life is to find your gift. The purpose of life is to give it away.” – Pablo Picasso #purpose #contribution #generosity #service @pablopicasso “The distance between insanity and genius is measured only by success.” – Bruce Feirstein #creativity #vision #innovation #achievement @brucefeirstein “When you have a dream, you’ve got to grab it and never let go.” – Carol Burnett #dreams #vision #goals #determination @carolburnett “There are no traffic jams along the extra mile.” – Roger Staubach #perseverance #hardwork #effort #excellence @rogerstaubach “Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.” – Arthur Ashe #begin #action #initiative #persistence @arthurashe “Never confuse a single defeat with a final defeat.” – F. Scott Fitzgerald #perseverance #resilience #comeback #determination @fscottfitzgerald “You must do the things you think you cannot do.” – Eleanor Roosevelt #courage #growth #challenge #potential @eleanorroosevelt “We become what we think about.” – Earl Nightingale #mindset #thoughts #beliefs #habits @earlnightingale
    0 Comments 0 Shares 10704 Views
  • “Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and being.” – Kevin Kruse #contribution #service #purpose #life @kevinkruse

    “Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.” – Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #achievement #success @napoleonhill

    “Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.” – Albert Einstein #value #contribution #character #purpose @alberteinstein

    “I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse.” – Florence Nightingale #accountability #commitment #success #leadership @florence

    "You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, love like you’ll never be hurt, sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it's heaven on earth.” – William W. Purkey #passion #love #joy #living @williampurkey

    “People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” – Rob Siltanen #change #progress #innovation #revolution @robsiltanen

    “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.” – Joseph Campbell #openness #flexibility #destiny #life @josephcampbell

    “Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today.” – Will Rogers #mindfulness #presence #livinginthemoment #focus @willrogers

    “You can’t use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.” – Maya Angelou #creativity #imagination #innovation #originality @drmayaangelou

    “I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the water to create many ripples.” – Mother Teresa #influence #impact #change #progress @motherteresa
    “Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and being.” – Kevin Kruse #contribution #service #purpose #life @kevinkruse “Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.” – Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #achievement #success @napoleonhill “Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.” – Albert Einstein #value #contribution #character #purpose @alberteinstein “I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse.” – Florence Nightingale #accountability #commitment #success #leadership @florence "You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, love like you’ll never be hurt, sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it's heaven on earth.” – William W. Purkey #passion #love #joy #living @williampurkey “People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” – Rob Siltanen #change #progress #innovation #revolution @robsiltanen “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.” – Joseph Campbell #openness #flexibility #destiny #life @josephcampbell “Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today.” – Will Rogers #mindfulness #presence #livinginthemoment #focus @willrogers “You can’t use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.” – Maya Angelou #creativity #imagination #innovation #originality @drmayaangelou “I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the water to create many ripples.” – Mother Teresa #influence #impact #change #progress @motherteresa
    0 Comments 0 Shares 6563 Views
  • "Everything you can imagine is real." - Pablo Picasso #imagination #creativity #art #innovation @pablopicasso

    "Eighty percent of success is showing up." - Woody Allen #persistence #consistency #hardwork #diligence @woodyallen

    "Either you run the day, or the day runs you." - Jim Rohn #discipline #productivity #timemanagement #effectiveness @jimrohn

    "Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford #mindset #perspective #belief #possibilities @henryford

    "The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why." - Mark Twain #purpose #meaning #fulfillment #destiny @marktwain

    "Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve." - Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #potential #goals @napoleonhill

    "Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value." - Albert Einstein #contribution #service #character #success @alberteinstein

    "I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse." - Florence Nightingale #accountability #perseverance #determination #success @florence

    "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." - Wayne Gretzky #opportunities #action #courage #goals @waynegretzky

    "I've missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." - Michael Jordan #failure #persistence #hardwork #motivation @michaeljordan

    "The only limit to our realization of tomorrow will be our doubts of today." - Franklin D. Roosevelt #potential #progress #confidence #growth @fdroosevelt

    "The question isn't who is going to let me; it's who is going to stop me." - Ayn Rand #ambition #empowerment #initiative #motivation @aynrandauthor

    "When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it." - Henry Ford #challenges #adversity #perseverance #courage @henryford

    "It's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years." - Abraham Lincoln #living #experiences #meaning #purpose @abrahamlincoln

    "Change your thoughts and you change your world." - Norman Vincent Peale #mindset #perspective #thoughts #growth @normanvincentpeale

    "Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing." - Benjamin Franklin #purpose #impact #action #writing @benjaminfranklin

    "Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible!'" - Audrey Hepburn #potential #belief #positivity #goals @audreyhepburn

    "The only way to do great work is to love what you do." - Steve Jobs #passion #purpose #work #calling @stevejobs

    "If you look at what you have in life, you'll always have more. If you look at what you don't have in life, you'll never have enough." - Oprah Winfrey #gratitude #abundance #happiness #perspective @oprah

    "If you set your goals ridiculously high and it's a failure, you will fail above everyone else's success." - James Cameron #goals #vision #potential #growth @jamescameron

    "Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans." - John Lennon #livinginthemoment #mindfulness #presence #peace @johnlennon
    "Everything you can imagine is real." - Pablo Picasso #imagination #creativity #art #innovation @pablopicasso "Eighty percent of success is showing up." - Woody Allen #persistence #consistency #hardwork #diligence @woodyallen "Either you run the day, or the day runs you." - Jim Rohn #discipline #productivity #timemanagement #effectiveness @jimrohn "Whether you think you can or you think you can't, you're right." - Henry Ford #mindset #perspective #belief #possibilities @henryford "The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why." - Mark Twain #purpose #meaning #fulfillment #destiny @marktwain "Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve." - Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #potential #goals @napoleonhill "Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value." - Albert Einstein #contribution #service #character #success @alberteinstein "I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse." - Florence Nightingale #accountability #perseverance #determination #success @florence "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." - Wayne Gretzky #opportunities #action #courage #goals @waynegretzky "I've missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." - Michael Jordan #failure #persistence #hardwork #motivation @michaeljordan "The only limit to our realization of tomorrow will be our doubts of today." - Franklin D. Roosevelt #potential #progress #confidence #growth @fdroosevelt "The question isn't who is going to let me; it's who is going to stop me." - Ayn Rand #ambition #empowerment #initiative #motivation @aynrandauthor "When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it." - Henry Ford #challenges #adversity #perseverance #courage @henryford "It's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years." - Abraham Lincoln #living #experiences #meaning #purpose @abrahamlincoln "Change your thoughts and you change your world." - Norman Vincent Peale #mindset #perspective #thoughts #growth @normanvincentpeale "Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing." - Benjamin Franklin #purpose #impact #action #writing @benjaminfranklin "Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, 'I'm possible!'" - Audrey Hepburn #potential #belief #positivity #goals @audreyhepburn "The only way to do great work is to love what you do." - Steve Jobs #passion #purpose #work #calling @stevejobs "If you look at what you have in life, you'll always have more. If you look at what you don't have in life, you'll never have enough." - Oprah Winfrey #gratitude #abundance #happiness #perspective @oprah "If you set your goals ridiculously high and it's a failure, you will fail above everyone else's success." - James Cameron #goals #vision #potential #growth @jamescameron "Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans." - John Lennon #livinginthemoment #mindfulness #presence #peace @johnlennon
    0 Comments 0 Shares 8372 Views