• “Desire is the key to motivation, but it’s determination and commitment to an unrelenting pursuit of your goal – a commitment to excellence – that will enable you to attain the success you seek.” – Mario Andretti #motivation #excellence #goals #success @marioandretti

    “Success usually comes to those who are too busy to be looking for it.” – Henry David Thoreau #focus #hardwork #action #success @henrydavidthoreau

    “Develop success from failures. Discouragement and failure are two of the surest stepping stones to success.” – Dale Carnegie #failure #learning #growth #success @dalecarnegie

    “If you genuinely want something, don’t wait for it – teach yourself to be impatient.” – Gurbaksh Chahal #ambition #passion #drive #action @gchahal

    “Stop chasing the money and start chasing the passion.” – Tony Hsieh #fulfillment #happiness #purpose #life @tonyhsieh

    “Opportunities don’t happen, you create them.” – Chris Grosser #opportunities #creation #action #initiative @chrisgrosser

    “Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.” – Maya Angelou #fulfillment #enjoyment #passion #purpose @drmayaangelou

    “I never dreamed about success, I worked for it.” – Estee Lauder #success #work #perseverance #dedication @esteelauder

    “The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary.” – Vidal Sassoon #success #work #achievement #effort @vidalsassoon

    “The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.” – Colin R. Davis #success #failure #risk #persistence @colinrdavis

    “It is better to fail in originality than to succeed in imitation.” – Herman Melville #originality #creativity #authenticity #integrity @hermanmelville

    “Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.” – Albert Einstein #success #character #values #principles @alberteinstein
    “Desire is the key to motivation, but it’s determination and commitment to an unrelenting pursuit of your goal – a commitment to excellence – that will enable you to attain the success you seek.” – Mario Andretti #motivation #excellence #goals #success @marioandretti “Success usually comes to those who are too busy to be looking for it.” – Henry David Thoreau #focus #hardwork #action #success @henrydavidthoreau “Develop success from failures. Discouragement and failure are two of the surest stepping stones to success.” – Dale Carnegie #failure #learning #growth #success @dalecarnegie “If you genuinely want something, don’t wait for it – teach yourself to be impatient.” – Gurbaksh Chahal #ambition #passion #drive #action @gchahal “Stop chasing the money and start chasing the passion.” – Tony Hsieh #fulfillment #happiness #purpose #life @tonyhsieh “Opportunities don’t happen, you create them.” – Chris Grosser #opportunities #creation #action #initiative @chrisgrosser “Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.” – Maya Angelou #fulfillment #enjoyment #passion #purpose @drmayaangelou “I never dreamed about success, I worked for it.” – Estee Lauder #success #work #perseverance #dedication @esteelauder “The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary.” – Vidal Sassoon #success #work #achievement #effort @vidalsassoon “The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.” – Colin R. Davis #success #failure #risk #persistence @colinrdavis “It is better to fail in originality than to succeed in imitation.” – Herman Melville #originality #creativity #authenticity #integrity @hermanmelville “Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.” – Albert Einstein #success #character #values #principles @alberteinstein
    0 Comments 0 Shares 18825 Views
  • "Success is walking from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm." - Winston Churchill #failure #persistence #resilience #success @winstonchurchill

    "All progress takes place outside the comfort zone." - Michael John Bobak #progress #growth #comfortzone #success @michaeljohnbobak

    "Opportunities don't happen. You create them." - Chris Grosser #opportunities #initiative #creation #action @chrisgrosser

    “Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.” – Albert Einstein #success #character #integrity #values @alberteinstein

    “It is better to fail in originality than to succeed in imitation.” – Herman Melville #originality #creativity #authenticity #failure @hermanmelville

    “The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.” – Colin R. Davis #success #failure #risk #persistence @colinrdavis

    “Success is not how high you have climbed, but how you make a positive difference to the world.” – Roy T. Bennett #success #contribution #purpose #service @roytbennett

    “No masterpiece was ever created by a lazy artist.” – Salvador Dali #art #creativity #hardwork #mastery @salvadordali

    “If you are willing to do more than you are paid to do, eventually you will be paid to do more than you do.” – Anonymous #effort #hardwork #success #rewards @anonymous
    "Success is walking from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm." - Winston Churchill #failure #persistence #resilience #success @winstonchurchill "All progress takes place outside the comfort zone." - Michael John Bobak #progress #growth #comfortzone #success @michaeljohnbobak "Opportunities don't happen. You create them." - Chris Grosser #opportunities #initiative #creation #action @chrisgrosser “Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.” – Albert Einstein #success #character #integrity #values @alberteinstein “It is better to fail in originality than to succeed in imitation.” – Herman Melville #originality #creativity #authenticity #failure @hermanmelville “The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.” – Colin R. Davis #success #failure #risk #persistence @colinrdavis “Success is not how high you have climbed, but how you make a positive difference to the world.” – Roy T. Bennett #success #contribution #purpose #service @roytbennett “No masterpiece was ever created by a lazy artist.” – Salvador Dali #art #creativity #hardwork #mastery @salvadordali “If you are willing to do more than you are paid to do, eventually you will be paid to do more than you do.” – Anonymous #effort #hardwork #success #rewards @anonymous
    0 Comments 0 Shares 15787 Views
  • “Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and being.” – Kevin Kruse #contribution #service #purpose #life @kevinkruse

    “Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.” – Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #achievement #success @napoleonhill

    “Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.” – Albert Einstein #value #contribution #character #purpose @alberteinstein

    “I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse.” – Florence Nightingale #accountability #commitment #success #leadership @florence

    "You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, love like you’ll never be hurt, sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it's heaven on earth.” – William W. Purkey #passion #love #joy #living @williampurkey

    “People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” – Rob Siltanen #change #progress #innovation #revolution @robsiltanen

    “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.” – Joseph Campbell #openness #flexibility #destiny #life @josephcampbell

    “Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today.” – Will Rogers #mindfulness #presence #livinginthemoment #focus @willrogers

    “You can’t use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.” – Maya Angelou #creativity #imagination #innovation #originality @drmayaangelou

    “I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the water to create many ripples.” – Mother Teresa #influence #impact #change #progress @motherteresa
    “Life isn’t about getting and having, it’s about giving and being.” – Kevin Kruse #contribution #service #purpose #life @kevinkruse “Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.” – Napoleon Hill #belief #mindset #achievement #success @napoleonhill “Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.” – Albert Einstein #value #contribution #character #purpose @alberteinstein “I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse.” – Florence Nightingale #accountability #commitment #success #leadership @florence "You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, love like you’ll never be hurt, sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it's heaven on earth.” – William W. Purkey #passion #love #joy #living @williampurkey “People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” – Rob Siltanen #change #progress #innovation #revolution @robsiltanen “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.” – Joseph Campbell #openness #flexibility #destiny #life @josephcampbell “Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today.” – Will Rogers #mindfulness #presence #livinginthemoment #focus @willrogers “You can’t use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.” – Maya Angelou #creativity #imagination #innovation #originality @drmayaangelou “I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the water to create many ripples.” – Mother Teresa #influence #impact #change #progress @motherteresa
    0 Comments 0 Shares 6402 Views